New registration of TM Nutrimixtura product line

GC “Innovanta” informs that on August 2021. in connection with the expansion of the scope of application, a group of specialized products under the TM Nutrimixtura (manufactured by Sheldonpharma LLC) underwent a re-registration process with the issuance of new certificates of state registration:

We also draw your attention to the fact that according to clause 19 of the Rules for issuing a certificate of state registration of products approved by the Decision of the Board of the Eurasian Economic Commission No. 80 dated June 30, 2017, the validity of the certificate confirming the compliance of products with the requirements of technical regulations (technical regulations) applies to products, manufactured from the date of manufacture of selected samples of products that have passed research (tests) and measurements
Thus, in accordance with the current legislation of the Common Customs Space:

  • the validity of the certificate of state registration dated 20.08.2021 No. AM.01.48.01.004.R.000176.08.21 applies to vitamin and mineral complexes “Nutrimxstura” produced from 24.11.2020 (samples of the production batch of 24.11.2020 were submitted for examination);
  • the validity of the certificate of state registration of 20.08.2021 No. AM.01.48.01.004.R.000175.08.21 applies to the mixtures of protein composite dry “Nutrimixtura Extra” produced from 24.03.2021 (samples of the production batch of 24.03.2021 were submitted for examination);
  • the validity of the certificate of state registration of 20.08.2021 No. AM.01.48.01.004.R.000174.08.21 applies to the mixtures of protein composite dry “Nutrimixtura”, produced from 01.04.2021. (samples of the production batch of 04/01/2021 were submitted for examination);

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Новая регистрация линейки ТМ Нутримикстура

ГК «Иннованта» информирует, что в августе 2021г. в связи с расширением области применения группа специализированных продуктов под тм Нутримикстура (производитель ООО «Шелдонфарма») прошли процесс перерегистрации с выдачей новых свидетельств о государственной регистрации:

Так же обращаем Ваше внимание, что согласно пункту 19 Правил оформления свидетельства о государственной регистрации продукции, утвержденных Решением Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии от 30 июня 2017 года № 80, действие свидетельства, подтверждающего соответствие продукции требованиям технического регламента (технических регламентов), распространяется на продукцию, изготовленную с даты изготовления отобранных проб (образцов) продукции, прошедших исследования (испытания) и измерения
Таким образом, в соответствии с действующим законодательством Единого таможенного пространства:

  • действие свидетельства о государственной регистрации от 20.08.2021 №АМ.01.48.01.004.R.000176.08.21 распространяется на витаминно-минеральные комплексы «Нутримикстура» произведенные с 24.11.2020, (на экспертизу предоставлены образцы производственной партии от 24.11.2020);
  • действие свидетельства о государственной регистрации от 20.08.2021 №АМ.01.48.01.004.R.000175.08.21 распространяется на смеси белковые композитные сухие «Нутримикстура Экстра», произведенные с 24.03.2021 (на экспертизу предоставлены образцы производственной партии от 24.03.2021);
  • действие свидетельства о государственной регистрации от 20.08.2021 №АМ.01.48.01.004.R.000174.08.21 распространяется на смеси белковые композитные сухие «Нутримикстура», произведенные с 01.04.2021. (на экспертизу предоставлены образцы производственной партии от 01.04.2021);

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.